Meet the Staff of Ramey Motors

George Simmons - Oil technician

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Taylor Ramey - Marketing Director/Sales Specialist

601-543-9010 - taylor@rameys.com

Marketing Director and Sales Specialist

Associate of Auto Mechanics from Lincoln Tech

Political Science Major from the University of South Alabama

Mason Crosby - Sales Manager

601-467-8753 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Welcome to Ramey Motors located in Purvis, MS. My name is Mason Crosby. At Ramey Motors, we strive to offer our customers the best new and previously owned Cars,tractors, and Atv's in the South.  We are Locally owned and operated, and we make sure that each and every customer has the best and easiest experienced in vehicle buying. We offer extremely low interest rates on vehicles as low as 2.29% and up to 78 months with approved credit. Come see us at Ramey Motors YOU WON'T be disappointed!

Ford Ramey - Sales Manager

601-543-8910 - fordramey1@gmail.com

Sales Specialist 

Brian Arinder - Honda Sales Manager

601-606-1804 - brian@rameymotorsms.com

Joey White - Sales professional

601-498-5500 - joey@rameymotorsms.com

Eric Williams - Service Shop Manager

601-606-1357 - eric@rameymotorsms.com

20+ Years of Experience 
Master Certified ASE Mechanic
Master Certified GM Tech
Gold Certified Hyundai
Gold Certified Mazda
Certified Mitsubishi 
Certified Diesel Mechanic

George Speed - Mahindra Technician

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Bruno Lagonell - Body Technician

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Cameron Windham - Lead service

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Eric Mcgowen - Lead service

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Willie Brown - Lead Detailer

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Patrick Birchfield - Honda Technician

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

25 year small engine Mechanic, 16 year Gold certified Honda technician. 

Kyle Ford - Head Assembler

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Lead Assembler for 5+ years

Tyler Young - Stihl Mechanic

769-456-7757 - sales@rameymotorsms.com

Stihl mechanic. 5+ years of small engine and stihl knowledge 

Miryam Evans - Parts Boss

769-456-7757 - parts@rameymotorsms.com

Text Us!